Make your own free website on
Hockey Blues Tradition
Click on the images to enlarge
Captains: Steve Murphy,  Jen Rawson
Goalie: Jamie Bruno
Hutchinson, Cooper, Barrett, Lowe
Mike Hutchison
Tristan Senior, Tyler Middlebrook
George Trifon, Stehpanie Sommerhill
2000-2001 OUA & CIAU Champions

Mark Cooper, Ryan Rasmussen
Anderson, Paul, Kruklis, Cherevaty.
All images are taken from the 2002 calendar dedicated to the University of Toronto
Varsity Blues Women's and Men's Ice-Hockey teams, copyright © Rob Allen, 2002.
Go To Homepage   webpage manager m. kolarcik